الجلسة الحوارية

يناقش فريق من الخبراء نتائج "استطلاع أصداء بيرسون - مارستيلر لرأي الشباب العربي 2018".

الدكتور داليا خورشيد

الدكتور داليا خورشيد
وزيرة الاستثمار السابقة في مصرً

كانت داليا خورشيد أول امرأة يتم اختيارها لتبوء منصب وزير الاستثمار في مصر مطلع عام 2016؛ وركزت بشكل رئيسي على استقطاب الاستثمارات المحلية والأجنبية وتوفير مناخ استثماري داعم. كما عملت وزيرة الاستثمار السابقة على التخلص من البيروقراطية عبر توفير مركز متكامل وموحد لدعم المشاريع الاستثمارية وتأسيس مكاتب الاستثمار في جميع أنحاء البلاد.

وقامت مجلة "فوربس" بإدراج خورشيد على قائمتها لأقوى 10 نساء في القطاع الحكومي بمنطقة الشرق الأوسط في عام 2016. وبدأت داليا مسيرتها المهنية في البنك التجاري الدولي، وشغلت بعد ذلك منصب نائب رئيس "سيتي بنك" لمدة ثماني سنوات. ثم انتقلت إلى شركة أوراسكوم للإنشاء في عام 2005؛ حيث شغلت العديد من المناصب بما فيها أمين الصندوق للمجموعة والرئيس التنفيذي لشركة أوراسكوم القابضة.

شاهد الجلسة الحوارية حول النتائج

شاهد فريق خبرائنا أثناء مناقشة النتائج الرئيسية لاستطلاع أصداء بيرسون- مارستيلر لرأي الشباب العربي 2018. وتتناول هذه النقاشات القضايا الساخنة التي تواجه الشباب اليوم بما في ذلك نظرتهم حيال المستقبل، والثورة الرقمية، وتبدل المواقف إزاء أصدقاء وأعداء المنطقة.

OUR PANELISTS

An expert panel discusses the findings of the ASDA'A Burson-Marsteller Arab Youth Survey 2018.

Dr. Dalia Khorshid

Dr. Dalia Khorshid
Former Investment Minister of Egypt

Dr Dalia Khorshid was previously Egypt’s former Minister of Investment – the first woman to ever be selected for this position.

Dr. Khorshid was appointed Minister of Investment in early 2016; her primary goal was to attract local and foreign investments and create a conducive investment climate. Additionally, the former Minister sought to eradicate bureaucracy through a one-stop shop for investment projects and to establish investment offices nationwide.

Forbes magazine included Dr. Khorshid on its list of the most powerful Arab women in governments for 2016. Dr. Khorshid began her career at the Commercial International Bank (CIB), followed by an eight-year stint as Vice President of Citibank. She then moved to Orascom Construction Industries (OCI) in 2005; she held several senior positions including Group Treasurer and Chief Executive for Orascom Holdings

Watch Findings Debated

Watch our panel of experts discuss the key findings of the ASDA’A Burson-Marsteller Arab Youth Survey 2018. The wide-ranging conversation takes on hot-button issues facing youth today, including how they view their future, the digital revolution and shifting attitudes to the region’s friends and enemies.