سعادة الشيخة هنادي بنت ناصر بن خالد آل ثاني

Sheikha Hanadi

مؤسس ورئيس مجلس إدارة "أموال"

تُعرف سعادة الشيخة هنادي بنت ناصر آل ثاني بروحها الريادية وشخصيتها القيادية. وهي مؤسس ورئيس مجلس إدارة شركة "أموال"، والمؤسس والرئيس التنفيذي لمشروع التطوير العقاري "مدينة الوعب"، ونائب رئيس "مجموعة ناصر بن خالد آل ثاني وأولاده"، ومؤسس ورئيس مجلس إدارة شركة Q-Auto.

وتؤمن الشيخة هنادي بأهمية خدمة المجتمع والتزام الشركات بمسؤوليتها الاجتماعية، وهما مجالين تتبوأ فيهما مكانة ريادية؛ الأمر الذي شجعها على الانضمام إلى عضوية مجالس إدارة العديد من المؤسسات والمشاريع التعليمية والخيرية المرموقة.

والشيخة هنادي هي عضو مجلس أمناء كليّة الإدارة والاقتصاد في جامعة قطر، ورئيس مجلس إدارة "إنجاز قطر"، وعضو مجلس إدارة "إنجاز العرب"، وعضو مجلس إدارة شركة "بلانيت فاينانس" في الشرق الأوسط. وهي علاوة على ذلك عضو مجلس محافظي مبادرة اللؤلؤة، وعضو المجلس الاستشاري لمجلة "هارفارد بزنس ريفيو العربية"، إضافة إلى كونها المؤسس ورئيس مجلس الإدارة المشارك للنسخة الخليجية من "نادي 30%".



شاهد الجلسةالحوارية حول النتائج

شاهد فريق خبرائنا أثناء مناقشة النتائج الرئيسية لاستطلاع أصداء بيرسون- مارستيلر لرأي الشباب العربي 2017. وتتناول هذه النقاشات القضايا الساخنة التي تواجه الشباب اليوم مثل الافتقار إلى فرص العمل والتهديدات التي يفرضها التطرف.

تابع/شارك/سجل إعجابك Google+
العودة إلى الأعلى

H.E. Sheikha Hanadi bint Nasser bin Khaled Al Thani

Sheikha Hanadi

Founder & Chairperson, Amwal

H.E. Sheikha Hanadi Bint Nasser Al Thani is renowned for her entrepreneurial spirit and leadership. She is the Founder & Chairperson of Amwal, founder & CEO of AL Waab City Real Estate development project and Vice Chair of Nasser Bin Khaled Al Thani & Sons Group, and Founding Chairperson of Q-Auto.

Sheikha Hanadi believes passionately in the importance of community service and corporate social responsibility and is a pioneer in these fields. Accordingly, she serves on the leadership of a host of esteemed charitable and educational-based organizations and projects.

Most notably, Sheikha Hanadi acts as a trustee on the board of College for Business and Economics at Qatar University, as the Chairperson of “INJAZ Qatar”, is a board member of “INJAZ AL Arab”, and as a member of the ME Board of “Planet Finance”. Additionally, her range of contributions, include being a member of the Board of Governance of the Pearl Initiative, as a member of the advisory board of the Harvard Business Review Al Arabiya and residing as a Founding Co-Chairperson of the 30% Club GCC chapter.



Watch
Findings
Debated

Watch our panel of experts discuss the key findings of the ASDA’A Burson-Marsteller Arab Youth Survey 2017. The wide-ranging conversation takes on hot-button issues facing youth today, including lack for job opportunities and the threats posed by extremism.

Follow/Share/Like us Google+
Back to top